My blogging camera

The camera I use is the Olympus E-PL7 which retails for £399. If you are looking for a blogging camera at a decent price with a built in viewfinder, this might be the camera for you.

IMG_2398.JPG

I’m a sucker for packaging and I absolutely love the design of this camera, there are two colour ways for this model, white and black. The one I have is white, with a sleek and stylish design.

IMG_2614

This is the perfect camera for the fashion conscious woman. The Olympus PEN E-PL7 is a Wi-Fi enabled, 16-megapixel compact system camera with a 180-degree downward tilting touchscreen, 8fps continuous shooting and 1080p HD video recording. The style and lightweight feel is what has given it the name ‘the ultimate female blogging camera’ which I agree with, this camera is also perfect for in the go use and blogging.

This camera has a selfie mode which was on the main selling points of this camera, who doesn’t just love a good selfie. The only downfall I can think of is there not being built in flash, despite this the camera still comes with attachable flash so there isn’t much of a difference. I would definetly recommend this camera and it’s on the list of one of my favourite purchases.

IMG_2613

thank you for reading xoxo

instagram: Minamonaee

snapchat: MinaMonae

 

2 thoughts on “My blogging camera

Leave a comment