Shealuck

This post is basically me raving about how good this brand new businesses products are. I don’t know whats better, the fact the products are 100% Shea based, natural and organic or that it is a black owned business by a flourishing female.

The products are good for all skin types and they have an amazing selection depending on your skin requirements. My skin type has changed over time but I would say its normal to dry especially in the winter so I need that extra hydration, so the products being Shea based is just amazing. My skin right now is also more pale than usually due to the weather being so cold, however ‘shealuck’ has products that leave you with a natural glow and if you’re looking for a natural tan they have launched an organic coffee based soap which adds a natural pigment to the skin.

My favorite products right now from this black owned business are their bath bombs which also double as the perfect Christmas gift, their body scrubs and the black soap designed specifically the remove texture from skin and leave it soft and subtle, honestly I have received so many complements on how soft my skin looks these past few weeks thanks to this company.

Below are some pictures of my favorite products as well as the email address for the company to place orders (email:shealuck.biz@gmail.com)

Thanks for reading and don’t forget to support this business xx

Leave a comment