A letter from Danny

These are not my views, the short following letter is from Danny expressing feelings he wanted to get off of his chest. This is what he wanted to share in participation with bringing to light people dealing with their mental health

 

Not a lot of people can relate to feeling alone in a room with a group of people? I could and I have my reasons for feeling such a way. Getting your heart broken can be one of the worst things that can happen to you, it plays on you mentally the hardest way. You start thinking you’re helpless and alone and that you only need that one person for your happiness? Well you’re wrong. I overcame it all by focusing on me, it’s the best thing you can do. Join a gym! Start something up you’ve never done before because believe me, being in your room, just thinking about past events will only eat you up. You’ll eventually come to realise you are your own happiness, just remain busy and enjoy life! There’s more to life than finding your happiness in other people. You are your own!!

 

Thank you for reading

2 thoughts on “A letter from Danny

Leave a comment